2017 Board of Directors



President                     Dr. Peter Baziotis, MD            

Vice-President             Peter Asen

Treasurer                    Michael Breen             

Secretary                    Karen Cammuso



Damon Bradley

Eric Birnie

Joseph DiPina

Jeffrey Kasle, Esq.

Ken MacDonald                   

Dr. Calvin Pierce, DDM        




Peter Quattromani

Karl Provost



*Maureen and Eric were both born with cerebral palsy, leaving them with significant physical challenges that they overcome daily.  Both hold Bachelor’s degrees and manage their own Design and Marketing businesses.